Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set

Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Imagine Me

Titul si môžete ihneď objednať. Objednáme ho u vydavateľa a vyexpedujeme do 15 dní.

Dostupnosť: Odosielame do 15 dní
73,66 €
17,31 € 23%
56,35 €
73,66 €
17,31 € 23%
56,35 €
Juliette can kill with a touch—will she wield her power for good, or will it turn her into the monster she's always feared she truly is? Find out in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series—all six novels are now available in this paperback box set!One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can bring a grown man to his knees, begging for mercy. One touch, and she can kill. No one knows why Juliette has such incredible power. It feels like a curse, like too great a burden for one person alone to bear. But The Reestablishment sees her as an opportunity. As a deadly weapon. And they'll stop at nothing to shape her into what they want. Juliette has never fought for herself before. But when she's reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, she finds a strength she never knew she had.
Informácie o produkte
Podnázov Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Imagine Me
Druh sortimentu Kniha
Autor Tahereh Mafi
Značka Harper Collins Publ. USA
V predaji od 13.07.2022
Rok vydania 2021
Poradie vydania 1. vydání
Rozmery 16.0 x 20.7 x 14.0 cm
Hmotnosť 2.02 kg
Väzba Brožovaná bez prebalu matná
Počet strán 2608
ISBN 0063111357
EAN 9780063111356
Interný kód 0375573
Produktový manažér Jana Knopová (
Ceny dopravy
Vývoj ceny